Give Winter Fun With A Gift Card! SHOP NOW

Loading Events

« All Events

Ski & Snowboard Hours

Dec 29 @ 9:00am - 10:00pm

Weather permitting, Great Bear will be open extended hours for the holiday break.

  • Friday, Dec. 22* – 9 am to 10 pm
  • Saturday, Dec. 23 – 9 am to 9 pm
  • Sunday, Dec. 24 – 9 am to 2 pm
  • Monday, Dec. 25 – CLOSED
  • Tuesday, Dec. 26* to Thursday, Dec. 28 – 9 am to 9 pm
  • Friday, Dec. 29* – 9 am to 10 pm
  • Saturday, Dec. 30 – 9 am to 9 pm
  • Sunday, Dec. 31 – 9 am to 11:30 pm (fireworks at midnight)
  • Monday, Jan. 1 & Tuesday, Jan. 2* – 9 am to 9 pm
  • Wednesday, Jan. 3 – return to regular hours

Target opening date is Dec. 21. If mother nature allows, we will get open sooner. However, depending on conditions, please note we may have to open for skiing, snowboarding and/or tubing later than Dec. 21.

*5th GRADE DAYS BEGINS JAN. 5

`

Details

Date:
Dec 29
Time:
9:00am - 10:00pm
Event Category:
Loading Events

« All Events

Ski & Snowboard Hours

Dec 29 @ 9:00am - 10:00pm

Weather permitting, Great Bear will be open extended hours for the holiday break.

  • Friday, Dec. 22* – 9 am to 10 pm
  • Saturday, Dec. 23 – 9 am to 9 pm
  • Sunday, Dec. 24 – 9 am to 2 pm
  • Monday, Dec. 25 – CLOSED
  • Tuesday, Dec. 26* to Thursday, Dec. 28 – 9 am to 9 pm
  • Friday, Dec. 29* – 9 am to 10 pm
  • Saturday, Dec. 30 – 9 am to 9 pm
  • Sunday, Dec. 31 – 9 am to 11:30 pm (fireworks at midnight)
  • Monday, Jan. 1 & Tuesday, Jan. 2* – 9 am to 9 pm
  • Wednesday, Jan. 3 – return to regular hours

Target opening date is Dec. 21. If mother nature allows, we will get open sooner. However, depending on conditions, please note we may have to open for skiing, snowboarding and/or tubing later than Dec. 21.

*5th GRADE DAYS BEGINS JAN. 5

`

Details

Date:
Dec 29
Time:
9:00am - 10:00pm
Event Category:
SHARE:

Questions?

Call us at 605.367.4309 or fill out the form below.

"*" indicates required fields

upcoming events

Sign Up for emails & Text alerts