Skip to Main Content
Closed 1/25-1/27 for snowmaking, 100% open on 1/28 at 3 pm!
People Skiing

This Week @ The Bear

Great Bear Ski Hill

Check Out What's All Going On At Great Bear

Thursday, Jan 21:

  • Skiing & Snowboarding: 3 pm to 9 pm 
  • Tubing: 4 to 8 pm

 

Friday, Jan 22:

  • Skiing & Snowboarding: 9 am to 10 pm (5th Grade Friday rates all day – lessons start at 4:30 and 5:30 pm)
  • Tubing: 4 to 9:30 pm ($3 from every ticket donated to Children's Inn)

 

MEDIA ONE FUNSKI benefiting CHILDREN'S INN

 

Saturday, Jan 23:

  • Skiing & Snowboarding: 9 am to 9 pm
  • Tubing: Sessions begin at 9 am, 1 pm and 5 pm - buy tickets online to reserve your spot

 

MEDIA ONE FUNSKI benefiting CHILDREN'S INN

 

Sunday, Jan 24:

  • Skiing & Snowboarding: 9 am to 9 pm
  • Tubing: Sessions begin at 9 am, 1 pm and 5 pm - buy tickets online to reserve your spot

 

NEXT WEEK

 

Monday, Jan 25: CLOSED TO MAKE SNOW

 

Tuesday, Jan 26: CLOSED TO MAKE SNOW

 

Wednesday, Jan 27: CLOSED TO MAKE SNOW

 

Thursday, Jan 28:

  • Skiing & Snowboarding: 3 pm to 9 pm 
  • Tubing: 4 to 8 pm

 

Friday, Jan 29:

  • Skiing & Snowboarding: 9 am to 10 pm (5th Grade Friday rates all day – lessons start at 4:30 and 5:30 pm)
  • Tubing: 4 to 9:30 pm

 

Saturday, Jan 30:

  • Skiing & Snowboarding: 9 am to 9 pm
  • Tubing: Sessions begin at 9 am, 1 pm and 5 pm - buy tickets online to reserve your spot (Lazer Tubing SOLD OUT)

 

Sunday, Jan 31:

  • Skiing & Snowboarding: 9 am to 9 pm
  • Tubing: Sessions begin at 9 am, 1 pm and 5 pm - buy tickets online to reserve your spot

 

Follow the bear.

Sign up for news, deals and tips from the almighty bear.